Little Altars Everywhere… Crikey! The Blog Header Is An Altar!?

Little Altars Everywhere… Crikey! The Blog Header Is An Altar!?


I had a little bit of fun with the logo, just keeping it whimsical, yet full of fun fuckery.

It’s a little reminiscent of a something I would doodle in a journal or a book of shadows. It’s a little light-hearted considering the seriousness of this blog at times.

But that’s where I am… It’s all a part of it, from fluff to snuff to magickally failing and falling on your duff…

I tell you, my friends…

That’s the stuff!

Design-wise, it’s a little busy, but each piece tells a different story about what it means to be a witch looking for answers. It’s not representative of my best work, but it’s certainly representative of “That’s cute! I like it!” realm.

I don’t design much these days. It brings out my snobbishness and OCD out in a bad way that makes my body hurt.

Still… I even managed to do a little coding. Yay me! So… that’s what’s up.

Leave a Reply

