Orpheus Melted The Heart of Persephone, But All I Got Was A Crappy T-Shirt!

Orpheus Melted The Heart of Persephone, But All I Got Was A Crappy T-Shirt!


Radio silence… Finally.

Finally.

I am sofaking exhausted by all of this.

I was here for a bit…

Fuck man. Rollin’ in the deep with Kali and Durga Ma and Persephone simultaneously is some pretty intense shit for me. Whoa. Fuck man. Whoa.

and now I’m here…

 

I’m not goin’ down to Ladytown or anything, but Zooey Deschanel? I’d hit it.

My altars are totally packed up. Done. I probably should have done that all along.

As I’m reining these things in, I remember… Temperance is my goal. Balanced commingling and continual movement of elements. It’s a dance. It’s tricky. It’s the small subtle movements that make Temperance’s dance simultaneous of control and liquid movement possible.

Temperance… Still getting there. It’s getting better.

Apparently, when it comes to my spiritual path and my sex life… I happen to like it rough.

Awwwwwwwwwww-yah mutha-fuckah!

Ugh. Enough from me for now. I’m going to keep it quiet for a bit. I can live with this.

I need to get back to tarot, and rebuild things from the beginning. Creation and destruction… Bah.

Leave a Reply

