Re-Design is Fine, But CSS is Quicker

Re-Design is Fine, But CSS is Quicker


I’m doing a little bit of much-needed housekeeping this week…

While I kept my blog design very simple on purpose, I am finding that I need to shake things up a bit.

If you can’t see a header, that is because I’m working on one. If it looks purple, that’s probably just your imagination or you need to clear out your browser cache.

I keep getting stuck, so it’s probably going to take me a few days. Hell… you might even catch a glimpse at some junk I’m testing that will probably not work. Either way, it’s been a while since I’ve messed with any design junk and I feel the need to.

I’ll probably come up with something that I like, and it might even be fun. Maybe. Hopefully. It’s rare for me to feel the desire to work, but have zero inspiration. We’ll see how this goes…

Leave a Reply

