Greyface Curses, Eris Reimburses… NO WE DO NOT VALIDATE PARKING!

Greyface Curses, Eris Reimburses… NO WE DO NOT VALIDATE PARKING!


Well, it seems I am in a very highly Erisian inspired mood today… Yes, I know. I am pimpin’ my supa’ fresh and fancy fly branch of Eclectic Erisian Paganesque Philosopuckwitchery. Big PIMPIN’! Spendin’ G’s! It’s occurred to me that I do a lot of prattling on my adventures as a tarotista with a smattering of spiritual/religious Paganesque philosophuckery tossed in. It’s been a while since I got all Kallisti with my badself, and thown down some Erisian Awesomeness.

First things first… I am an Erisian, not a Discordian. An Eris worshipper. Mary-Jane is not my main thang, although on some days you’d be hard-pressed not to argue to that end. My god have provided a nice little separation. There is ERIS… and there is ALL THOSE OTHER GENTS n’ DAMES, who tend to be the more orderly types. How to start this cavalcade… hell… make that a Cabalcade of Chaosome? THE CURSE of GREYFACE, BEETCHES! W00t! (Of course I didn’t write this…)

In the year 1166 B.C., a malcontented hunchbrain by the name of Greyface, got it into his head that the universe was as humorless as he, and he began to teach that play was sinful because it contradicted the ways of Serious Order. “Look at all the order around you,” he said. And from that, he deluded honest men to believe that reality was a straightjacket affair and not the happy romance as men had known it.
It is not presently understood why men were so gullible at that particular time, for absolutely no one thought to observe all the disorder around them and conclude just the opposite. But anyway, Greyface and his followers took the game of playing at life more seriously than they took life itself and were known even to destroy other living beings whose ways of life differed from their own.
The unfortunate result of this is that mankind has since been suffering from a psychological and spiritual imbalance. Imbalance causes frustration, and frustration causes fear. And fear makes for a bad trip. Man has been on a bad trip for a long time now.
It is called THE CURSE OF GREYFACE.

And how to end it? I’m feelin’ a little bit Wiccy-Wacky… Let’s reel it back, eh? Of course, I wrote this… Who else could have combined bits of lulz, Crowley, Wicca, Erisianism, and SQUEE so well? Huh? Who. Me. That’s right. Me. I rule!

These twenty-three words this Erisian Witch Decrees:
Lulz is the law… So do what you please

Lulz under pills… So bless all your bees knees
Greyfaces kill… Hail Eris! SQUEE!!

Hmmm… I’m feeling a little bit better. Like I accomplished something without being attacked by possessed beavers. No one likes a demonically enhanced dam-building mammal. How could you? The beady little eyes say it all! Shall we have one more bit of Erisian Bullshittery before we hit the road? It’s lunch time, and my gut hungers for delicious foody sustenance.

It is Friday, so I suppose I could Go Off Alone & Partake Joyously of a Hot Dog on a Friday… But honestly? I could really go for some cheese and broccoli soup.

Piece Out!

3 thoughts on “Greyface Curses, Eris Reimburses… NO WE DO NOT VALIDATE PARKING!

    1. I’ve been meaning to read it, but just haven’t gotten around to it. Will add that to my ever growing list…

      Thank the Gods for Kindle and instant gratification! HuZZAH!

Leave a Reply

