The Fool & The Tower In Zombietown

The Fool & The Tower In Zombietown


Tower: OMG! OMG! OMG! Help! OMG! OMG! OMG!

Fool: I got new running shoes… Look at how fast I can go! Eat my dust, Zombie scum! Woohoo!
Tower: Are they… OH. MY. GOD. They’re eating brains! Brains! SOMEONE PLEASE HELP US! PLEASE!!!!
Fool: Here Zombie-Zombie-Zombie! C’mre ZOMBIE! Come out, come out wherever you are! I’m not afraid of you!
Tower: What the hell is the matter with you?!!? You should be afraid… WE’RE ALL GOING TO DIIIIIEEEEEE!!!
Fool: 1-2-3-4, I declare a Zombie War! Where are you hiding? I can’t see. Come on out and play with me!
Tower: Shit. Oh. Shit. THE HORROR! THE HORROR! Burn in HELL, you vile creatures!
Fool: Dude, you need to chill out. We had Vampire infestations all the time back on the farm. It’s not even a big deal. Zombies aren’t really that different. There isn’t anything to be afraid of… Think of it as an adventure!
Tower: Yeah. Sure. It’s an adventure, and then… THEY EAT YOUR BRAINS!!!! OMG!!! THE HUMANITY!

Fool: Well, when I left the farm, I promised myself that I would grab life by the danglies and just go for it! No fear, man! No fear! My parents back on the farm are afraid of everything. They never try anything new. They never take a risk. If they found out I was Running with the Zombies, they’d flip their flapjacks! Man… this is so awesome! Isn’t this exciting?
Tower: You’re an idiot. I hope they slurp up your spleen with a straw… OMG… LOOK BEHIND YOU!
Fool: I’m sooooooo not falling for that… What do you take me for, a fool?
Tower: Fuck! Fuck! FUCK! RUN! RUN YOU IDIOT… RUN….
Fool: Nice try, really I don’t think it’s funn—–
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Zombie: OM-NOM-NOM! CHOMP!
Tower: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 thoughts on “The Fool & The Tower In Zombietown

  1. When you do one of these entries from now on, just imagine me leaving a comment to the effect of how hilariously insightful and insightfully hilarious you are. My excessive fawning is starting to get embarrassing 😉

    p.s. Zombie icon = I nearly bust a gut

Leave a Reply

