A Day in Cards

A Day in Cards


This day was 8 of Cups. Temperance! Temperance!

I probably need something 6 of Swords. Maybe some 7 of Pents too.  I had a rare Tower moment, which was not good. I’m less 8 of Swords, which is good, but come on! Again, I say Temperance!

I tried to do things up 3 of Cups, but wasn’t up for it.  Decided on going 2 of Cups, and it was totally 10 of Cups.

I’ll go for 4 of Swords tomorrow. I don’t want to 10 of Wands myself by doing too much. It’s probably what I need to do if I’m going to be back in 2 of Pentacles by Monday.

 

Leave a Reply

