No Time Like The Present, Eh?

No Time Like The Present, Eh?


I’ve been meaning to do this for years… some semi-serious study of tarot where I actually bother to record my findings. Almost every beginning tarot book in existence has the obligatory blurb about keeping a journal. You’d think that after years of collecting decks, and making a more or less serious study of it that I actually would have heeded that advice.

Well… not so much.

I’m attempting to be better about this, and perhaps look at tarot in a different way, or perhaps actually remember to write shit down! Amazing how simple that is… Paper journals don’t work for me. I think better as I type. So, I’ll be posting some ramblings on spreads I’ve done, or whatever curiousities arise.

I can’t promise that it will be all tarot, all the time. Zee gods! They won’t have of it!

I have no idea what I’m talking about. Now… it’s time to get to work!

The 8 of Wands says we need to get this party started…

Leave a Reply

